and so it begins…..

Welcome to Kate and Crew!   I’m excited to finally have a place to share some of the things I love.  My main goal for this space is to share my enjoyment of sewing and pattern testing.  I hope you will find it inspirational.  

A little bit about myself:  I am a wife, and mom to four children ages 19, 16, 11 and 4.  I stay at home 42 weeks of the year, and work full time as a tax preparer for the remainder.   We do a lot of sewing around here.  Shopping, organizing and anything craft related are also things we enjoy.  You might find that this blog consists mostly of pictures, as writing is not one of my strong points.  And photography, well, it’s not one of my strong points either but I’m working on it.  Slowly.   Maybe we will learn together!

IMG_3541-1edit

Thanks for joining me and I look forward to many more posts to come!

Leave a Reply

